Calendar of Events

You may click the dropdown in the blue bar to change categories, or "Show All" to see the entire calendar.

October 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Releasing Grief Healing Workshop
910
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle via ZOOM
11
12
13
14
15
1617
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle via ZOOM
18
19
20
21
22
2324
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle via ZOOM
25
26
27
28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Halloween Seance Workshop
29
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair
3031
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Development Circle via ZOOM
     

October 2022

Releasing Grief Healing Workshop
Saturday, Oct 8 , 8:30 am until 9:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 9 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, Oct 9 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 10 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 10 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
ZOOM
Saturday, Oct 15 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, Oct 16 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, Oct 16 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 17 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 17 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
ZOOM
Saturday, Oct 22 , 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Ave A, Turners Falls,MA
Sunday, Oct 23 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, Oct 23 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 24 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 24 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
ZOOM
Friday, Oct 28 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair
Saturday, Oct 29 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, Oct 30 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, Oct 30 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 31 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
The National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Oct 31 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
ZOOM