Calendar of Events

You may click the dropdown in the blue bar to change categories, or "Show All" to see the entire calendar.

October 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
3
4
5
6
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
7
8
9
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
1011
12
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
In Person Board Meeting
13
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
14
15
16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
17
18
19
20
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
21
22
23
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
2425
26
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair
27
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
28
29
30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
31
  

October 2024

Wednesday, Oct 2 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Oct 6 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Wednesday, Oct 9 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, Oct 10 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Saturday, Oct 12 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Oct 13 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Wednesday, Oct 16 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Oct 20 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Wednesday, Oct 23 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, Oct 24 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Saturday, Oct 26 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Oct 27 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Wednesday, Oct 30 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance