Calendar of Events

You may click the dropdown in the blue bar to change categories, or "Show All" to see the entire calendar.

May 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
2
3
4
5
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Development Circle -- CANCELLED
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
LPVA Meeting
6
7
8
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
910
11
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
In Person Board Meeting
1213
14
15
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
16
17
18
1920
21
22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
2324
25
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair
26
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Development Circle -- CANCELLED
27
28
29
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
30
31
 

May 2024

Wednesday, May 1 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, May 5 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, May 5 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
LPVA Meeting
Sunday, May 5 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, May 9 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Saturday, May 11 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, May 12 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, May 12 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Wednesday, May 15 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Spiritual Roundtable: “mind over matter effect”
Sunday, May 19 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, May 19 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Wednesday, May 22 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, May 23 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair
Saturday, May 25 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, May 26 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Sunday, May 26 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Wednesday, May 29 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance