Calendar of Events

You may click the dropdown in the blue bar to change categories, or "Show All" to see the entire calendar.

August 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
3
4
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
5
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
6
7
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
89
10
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
In Person Board Meeting
11
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
12
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
13
14
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
15
16
17
18
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
19
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
20
21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
2223
24
25
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
26
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
27
28
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
29
30
31
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair

August 2024

In Person Service with
Sunday, Aug 4 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Aug 5 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 7 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, Aug 8 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Saturday, Aug 10 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Aug 11 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Aug 12 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 14 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Aug 18 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Aug 19 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 21 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, Aug 22 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Aug 25 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Aug 26 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 28 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Saturday, Aug 31 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance