Calendar of Events

You may click the dropdown in the blue bar to change categories, or "Show All" to see the entire calendar.

September 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
2
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
3
4
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
5
6
7
8
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
9
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
10
11
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
1213
14
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
In Person Board Meeting
15
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
16
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
17
18
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
19
20
21
22
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
23
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
24
25
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
AA Group Meeting
2627
28
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair
29
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
In Person Service with
30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Development Circle
     

September 2024

In Person Service with
Sunday, Sep 1 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Sep 2 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 4 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Sep 8 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Sep 9 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 11 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, Sep 12 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Saturday, Sep 14 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Sep 15 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Sep 16 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 18 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Sep 22 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Sep 23 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 25 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Thursday, Sep 26 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Saturday, Sep 28 , 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with
Sunday, Sep 29 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
National Spiritual Alliance
Monday, Sep 30 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm