The National Spiritual Alliance

Lake Pleasant, Massachusetts

Founded in 1913, The National Spiritual Alliance continues to serve the spiritual needs of the United States and beyond. TNSA is a nationally recognized denomination of Spiritualism.

Was founded in 1913 by Rev. (and medium) G. Tabor Thompson, formerly of the National Spiritualist Association of Churches and other individuals who believed that "intercommunication between the denizens of different worlds is scientifically established." The alliance promoted studies of Spiritualism and prescribed qualifications of ministers, including the method of examination and ceremony by which they were set apart. It also set the qualifications of associated ministers, licentiates, healers, mediums, missionaries, and other official workers, and issues certificates.

Name Date and Time Location
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-02-24 11:00 Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with Alicia Parrish 2024-02-25 10:30 Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-02-25 13:00 Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with Rev Steve Hermann 2024-03-03 10:30 Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-03-03 13:00 Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-03-09 12:30 Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with Alicia Parrish 2024-03-10 10:30 Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-03-10 13:00 Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-03-17 10:30 Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-03-17 13:00 Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with Jessica O’Neill 2024-03-24 10:30 Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-03-24 13:00 Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-03-30 11:00 Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with Charlotte McFarlain 2024-03-31 10:30 Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-03-31 13:00 Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-04-07 10:30 Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-04-07 13:00 Sunday, April 7, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-04-13 12:30 Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-04-14 10:30 Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-04-14 13:00 Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-04-21 10:30 Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-04-21 13:00 Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-04-27 11:00 Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-04-28 10:30 Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-04-28 13:00 Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-05-05 10:30 Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-05-05 13:00 Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-05-11 12:30 Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-05-12 10:30 Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-05-12 13:00 Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-05-19 10:30 Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-05-19 13:00 Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-05-25 11:00 Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-05-26 10:30 Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-05-26 13:00 Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-06-02 10:30 Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-06-02 13:00 Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-06-08 12:30 Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-06-09 10:30 Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-06-09 13:00 Sunday, June 9, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-06-16 10:30 Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-06-16 13:00 Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-06-23 10:30 Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-06-23 13:00 Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-06-29 11:00 Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-06-30 10:30 Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-06-30 13:00 Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-07-07 10:30 Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-07-07 13:00 Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-07-13 12:30 Saturday, July 13, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-07-14 10:30 Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-07-14 13:00 Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-07-21 10:30 Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-07-21 13:00 Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-07-27 11:00 Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-07-28 10:30 Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-07-28 13:00 Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-08-04 10:30 Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-08-04 13:00 Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-08-10 12:30 Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-08-11 10:30 Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-08-11 13:00 Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-08-18 10:30 Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-08-18 13:00 Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-08-25 10:30 Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-08-25 13:00 Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-08-31 11:00 Saturday, August 31, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-09-01 10:30 Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-09-01 13:00 Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-09-08 10:30 Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-09-08 13:00 Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-09-14 12:30 Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-09-15 10:30 Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-09-15 13:00 Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-09-22 10:30 Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-09-22 13:00 Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-09-28 11:00 Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-09-29 10:30 Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-09-29 13:00 Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-10-06 10:30 Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-10-06 13:00 Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-10-12 12:30 Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-10-13 10:30 Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-10-13 13:00 Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-10-20 10:30 Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-10-20 13:00 Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-10-26 11:00 Saturday, October 26, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-10-27 10:30 Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-10-27 13:00 Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-11-03 10:30 Sunday, November 3, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-11-03 13:00 Sunday, November 3, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-11-09 12:30 Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-11-10 10:30 Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-11-10 13:00 Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-11-17 10:30 Sunday, November 17, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-11-17 13:00 Sunday, November 17, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-11-24 10:30 Sunday, November 24, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-11-24 13:00 Sunday, November 24, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-11-30 11:00 Saturday, November 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-12-01 10:30 Sunday, December 1, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-12-01 13:00 Sunday, December 1, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-12-08 10:30 Sunday, December 8, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-12-08 13:00 Sunday, December 8, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Board Meeting 2024-12-14 12:30 Saturday, December 14, 2024 at 12:30 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-12-15 10:30 Sunday, December 15, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-12-15 13:00 Sunday, December 15, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-12-22 10:30 Sunday, December 22, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-12-22 13:00 Sunday, December 22, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2024-12-28 11:00 Saturday, December 28, 2024 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
In Person Service with 2024-12-29 10:30 Sunday, December 29, 2024 at 10:30 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Development Circle 2024-12-29 13:00 Sunday, December 29, 2024 at 1:00 PM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2025-01-25 11:00 Saturday, January 25, 2025 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance
Monthly Psychic Medium Fair 2025-02-22 11:00 Saturday, February 22, 2025 at 11:00 AM National Spiritual Alliance

 

Stay In Touch

Privacy Notice